Hieronder vindt u de mailadressen van de leerkrachten van de Kardinaal Alfrinkschool.

Agnes Scheffers                             directie.ka@skovv.nl
Annemarie  van den Berg
              ib.ka@skovv.nl
Juliëtte Baljet                                 
j.baljet@skovv.nl
Marion van den Berg                     m.vdberg@skovv.nl
Rick Derksen                                 r.derksen@skovv.nl
Marieke Grift                                 
m.grift@skovv.nl
Christina Hegeman                        c.hegeman@skovv.nl
Janette Kroesen                             j.kroesen@skovv.nl
Baukje van der Lei                         b.vdlei@skovv.nl
Linda Lenters                                 l.lenters@skovv.nl
Annet Mulder                                
a.mulder@skovv.nl
Eric Peters                                     e.peters@skovv.nl
Monica Sabel Lago                        m.sabel@skovv.nl 
Kitty van der Molen                        k.vdmolen@skovv.nl
Michele van der Togt                     m.vdtogt@skovv.nl
Melanie Weijkamp                         m.weijkamp@skovv.nl
Paola Vullings                                p.vullings@skovv.nl